top of page
  • acaclehanes

Focus Watch Online Bluray Subtitles Torrents Mp4







































This is the best movie ever! The filmmakers with this movie were aiming for an amazing, exciting, and even comical movie with a great soundtrack. I believe they blew their target; they hit it out of the park! There is nothing like seeing the thrill of adventure on the big screen. The soundtrack by John Debney was just brilliant and humorous--and it makes me want to do everything that might seem risky or dangerous. I think there are so many incredible things about this film that I haven't mentioned yet--but you just have to see it to understand why this one is my favorite. The movie was written by Jeff Long and directed by Adam Shankman (who also seems to be a friend of the former president of the United States). He apparently had a lot of fun doing this movie. You can tell when watching this one because there is no humor in it. The true story is much darker than what was shown in the film; it's about a group of people who go on an expedition and never return. At first, I thought it was going to be a comedy--but Shankman has proven to me that he can pull off anything. (IMDb) The film is well acted and entertaining. The characters are believable; their reactions to the events of the story are understandable. The depictions of the people who had gone on the expedition, and how they reacted to what they saw, were like watching real life. None of the characters were boring; they all added something new to this film. I do not believe that this film's message was forced onto everyone who watched it; it was however there. I give props to everyone who worked on this movie for making it so good--and having no dull moments throughout the whole thing! The characters in this movie are actually based off of real people--as stated before, though, don't get me wrong--the characters in the movie were really well done and very believable. Since the film portrays some of the events of a real life expedition, you can tell that the filmmakers wanted to show it in a dramatic, realistic, and even scary way. I know many people think of movies such as this meekly--but I don't. If it had been made in a different kind of movie form, I would not have liked it so much. To tell you what--I think that they did a great job in making this film interesting and suspenseful. It actually took awhile for me to catch on how they were going to end up telling their story; but when I did, I was satisfied with how everything ended up going. The film does a great job of showing a realistic meaning of friendship and loyalty, as well. If I had been one of the characters in the movie, I don't think my reaction to everything that happened would have been as realistic as the ones these characters had. The way that they "sacrificed" themselves for those they cared about is truly inspiring and something to think about. I feel like this film is very inspirational and educational at the same time--if you can take my word for it! It's not just a bunch of violent scenes and blood; there is actually some substance to this one. cfa1e77820

0 views0 comments
bottom of page